Follow Cyclone Club

Cyclone Special Events Go Cyclones!

Follow Letterwinners Club

Stage Door

Stage Door - Men's Basketball Pre-Game Hospitality Area

The Cyclone Club and Letterwinners Club extends an invitation to make Stage Door part of your men’s basketball game day experience.  Stage Door is a hospitality event reserved for Cyclone Club donors at the Directors, Victory, Captains, and Gold Levels and Letterwinners Club members.  Stage Door is located on the 2nd Floor (top floor) of the Scheman Building.  Doors open two hours prior to tip-off, and reopens for one hour immediately following the game.

 

Members and their guests (party of six or less) can purchase food and beverages from a cash bar.  A food buffet is available for purchase, children 3 and under are free.  Stage Door is available on a first-come, first-serve basis.

 

Print Schedule Here

Print January & February Menus

 

DATE

OPPONENT

STAGE DOOR OPENS

Sun, Nov 6 Sioux Falls 4:00PM

Fri, Nov 11

Savannah State 5:00PM
Mon, Nov 14 Mount St. Mary's  5:00PM

Sun, Nov 20

The Citadel

11:00AM

Thurs, Dec 1

Cincinnati

6:00PM

Tues, Dec 20

Mississippi Valley State

4:00PM

Fri, Dec 30

Texas Tech

3:00PM

Sat, Jan 7

Texas

6:15PM

Mon, Jan 16

Kansas

6:00PM

Tues, Jan 24

Kansas State

6:00PM

Tues, Jan 31

West Virginia

6:00PM

Sat, Feb 11

Oklahoma

3:00PM

Tues, Feb 28

Oklahoma State

6:00PM

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Please Wait... processing